Halloween Chandelier

Standard

Hola!

I’m in the middle of getting just a few Halloween projects together to give out to my daughter’s teachers and some of the neighborhood kids. It’s so hard doing projects because there are sooooo many things that can be done. Should I make them cute, scary, elegant? Decisions, decisions! I was trying to kind of get a vintage vibe on this card, but I don’t really know if I achieved it. This card was super easy and fast.

Are you ready for Halloween? Do you have your costume? Got treats? Have a wonderful weekend!

Supplies:

Cardstock: Stampin’ Up! Old Olive, Whisper White

DSP: Stampin Up! Retired

Ink: Stampin’ Up! Pumpkin Pie, PaperTrey Ink Chai

Stamp: Stampin Up! Grand Soiree

Embellishments: Wilton Doily, Local Store Crepe Paper, Stampin’ Up! Ribbon and Dazzling Diamonds

 

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

