Love…

Standard

Hola!

Love…it’s such a wonderful thing! I have a new love and her name is IPhone! I have wanted one for the longest time thanks to my youngest brother…phone pusher! I am so excited. Here’s a picture of her (can you see my other love by her?). We are going to be besties and attached at the hip. I wanted a cute, sparkly phone cover, but my son insisted I get a really good one so she doesn’t get hurt. What should I name her?

The phone is soooo easy to use and my son said it was perfect for me because that phone is for simpletons. I am definitely not a simpleton I am just an immigrant to technology. Pretty soon I will be typing up my blog on an IPad. That scares me because I am an immigrant to technology. It will definitely take a lot of practice too, but I hope it will all work out for the best! My son was not too happy because he was helping me down load about three thousand pictures to photo bucket from the computer I gave him. I seem to be the recorder of out lives and he needs to get used to that and to helping me with technology since I am an immigrant and all and he must be a citizen of technology or something like that! Thanks, baby for helping your mama out! So excited….lots of new things to learn! Have a wonderful day!

Besos,

Flor

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

One response »

Leave a Reply

