Buffalo Mac and Cheese

Standard

Hola!

What can I say about macaroni and cheese? Kids love it, you can make it out of a box or home made, it’s creamy and filling and you can make it so many ways! I am not a big fan of boxed meals. If I can make it home made I prefer to. My kids have not eaten many canned soups or frozen meals…I have definitely spoiled them in that respect. Macaroni and cheese is definitely better when it is home made. I found this on Pinterest  too and had to give it a try because it has such a different twist.

MMMM…toasty topping!

Delicious, creamy, cheesy…I can go on and on about it! This recipe makes quite a lot so make sure you have several people to enjoy it with you.

 

Besos,

 

Flor

Adapted from savourrthesenses.blog.com via pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

