Scrapbook Saturday!

Standard

Hola!

Yesterday was such a great day! I did nothing but enjoy! I spent the day with my two girls and my best friend. We went to a couple of antique stores, had lunch and went to Trader Joe’s. I really love Trader Joe’s! Their stuff is awesome. I don’t go there that often, but when I do I have to hold myself back from buying everything. They are really reasonably price too!

Anyhoo…I think I am going to institute Scrapbook Saturday! I christen today “Scrapbook Saturday”! Like I said in a post two days ago, I am really behind in so many things that I want to do and that includes scrapbooking. I am going to try and make at least one scrapbook page a week…eventually I will be caught up…in a few years! I really enjoy scrapbooking…it tells the stories of our lives.

This is our first Scrapbook Saturday scrapbook page.

 

I like scrapbooking with 4 x 6 pcitures because it seams easier than any other size. I do cut my pictures if need be of of course. I get a lot of inspiration from scrapbooking magazines and different scrapbooking/cardmaking sites online. All the supplies used on this page are Stampin Up!

I completely apologize for the horrible pictures. I have not upgraded to a big fancy camera yet  so I am using Elvisina (my Iphone), my iPad, and a digital camera. I am saving up some cashola for a new camera sometime next year!

 

Besos,

Flor

 

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for sharing your page. It’s beautiful! I’m jealous. I haven’t scrapbooked in so long and I completely want to get back to it, but now with the holidays upon us that’s not going to happen. Maybe I will make it a New Years resolution.

Leave a Reply

