Let the Christmas Holiday begin!

Standard

Hola!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! I did! I ate, drank and was merry with my family! Ok…so by blog standards I am late in blogging about Christmas. Next year I will start a lot earlier! If you time check out Michelle  (Mish Mash)Wooderson’s blog. I follow her blog and she has some great vintage style. She totally inspires me. Her blog inspired me to make this Holiday Planner. I have made note pads before and they always come out adorable!

This is a great stocking stuffer or a great gift along with other goodies tucked into a decorated bag.

As you can see mine is blank…I will fill it up with my  Christmas Menu and gift list (mostly of what I want). I absolutely love the little mini glittered laundry clip. So if you are a list writer why not do it in style?

 

Besos,

Flor

 

Supplies from:

Stampin’ Up!, Paper Trey Ink, The Girls Paperie, K & Company, vintage buttons

 

 

 

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

