Easy Christmas Cards…

Standard

Hola!

Yesterday was a long day! Today will hopefully go super fast. I need the weekend to get here so I can sleep in a bit. I wish that we can just wake up when our natural alarm clock goes off, go to work for a bit then come home and relax…maybe in a perfect world! Are any one else’s husbands out there hunters? Mine is. It’s kind of tough being a hunters wife. While they are out there enjoying themselves we are home taking care of everything else. When I came home from work yesterday my husband was at the stove cooking up some venison steak with some kind of delicious secret marinade that his friend had made. It was not bad. My youngest daughter absolutely loved it. I guess that’s as far as his cooking skills are gong to go! Oh well!

Today I have another really easy assembly line type of Christmas card.

 

It is very easy and quick to make. It’s not made with the typical Christmas colors, so that’s one of the things I like about it. I’m still working on Christmas stuff and pretty soon I will be starting on Valentine’s things. That’s one of the downfalls of being a crafter. You always have to try to think ahead!

Besos,

Flor

 

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!

 

 

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

