Life is a Circus…

Standard

SHola!

I am sooo glad it’s Saturday! Sleep in late! I have a really busy schedule today of cleaning, shopping, crafting, and a few other things. I think all of that is going to mix into Sunday too.

I really like taking pictures of people when they don’t know it.Those always seem to be the best pictures. My youngest daughter could be really silly at times…ok…a lot of the time! When I was decorating for Halloween I was also in the process of cleaning out a closet. I had taken out this little hat that I didn’t know if I should donate or make a wreath out of it…I still don’t know what to o with it.

When I turned around from decorating I caught my daughter wearing it!

She is super silly…I love catching her in her element instead of in the cheesy poses we sometimes have to do.

Life is truly a circus…you never know what is going to happen!

Besos,

Flor

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

