One more…

Standard

Hola!

The day was so dreary here yesterday that I could barely keep my eyes open. A couple of years ago I self-diagnosed my self with the condition known I think as SADD. I would come home from work and just want to sleep…it was not a pretty picture. My house was a disaster! Apparently it’s from lack of vitamin D or the sun. We were talking about this at work yesterday. A few years ago I started to take vitamin D supplements to get me out of it. It really worked! For those of you that feel tired over the winter time go out and get yourself a huge bottle of vitamin D!

Here is one more easy card for the holidays…

Again, these are unexpected colors for the holidays. Get your assembly line going and get your cards out! I should talk, mine aren’t even done yet!

 

Besos,

Flor

 

 

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

