Decorated Christmas Bag…

Standard

Hola!

I hope everyone has been having a fabulous week! Mine has gone by ok! Last night we went to a swim meet for my youngest daughters. The kids do such a great job and are always so excited at our swim meets.

Now I am going to show you the little gift bag that we are going to package all of our simple Christmas cards in.

This is actually a flat kraft bag that I decorated up! It’s the perfect size for cards or small treats.I used all sorts of supplies on this bag including Stampin’ Up! ribbon & stamp, Wilton doily, and other miscellaneous supplies. I absolutely adore the little glittered pin. I made a bunch in different colors for these gifts.  I will be gifting this to some teachers at school. I hope I remember to give them out early enough so that everyone can actually use their cards!

I am not going to procrastinate anymore and order all my pictures so I can finish my personal Christmas cards this weekend…I am on a mission now!

Besos,

Flor

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

