Tag, you’re it!

Standard

Hola!

Last night I watched “Hart of Dixie”. I guess it’s a little mini-series? Any ways, it was pretty good. It made me want to move south   eat some fried chicken, gumbo and drink mint juleps! I would really just go to Louisiana. I was there pre-Katrina and I absolutely loved it there! The food was absolutely delicious, the people were nice and I cannot say enough about Bourbon Street!  I guess I better wake up and remind myself that I am here at home.

I have the cutest little tag for you. Y’all hear me? It is Cauuuttte!

I’ve tried to get away from the traditional colors of green, red, white, etc..for the Christmas holiday. I think I succeeded with this kraft and blue tag.

This tag would look super cute with plain kraft wrapping paper and maybe some doilies on it. I still have tons of paper from prior clearance sales and don’t have the heart to toss it out to buy all matching stuff. Maybe in a couple of years when I use it all up!

 

Besos,

Flor

Supplies from Bazzil, Stampin Up!, Wilton, Papertreyink, Daisy D’s, Offray, vintage twine & buttons, misc. rhinestones, Sizzix die

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

