Family Christmas Card

Standard

Hola!

I hope everyone is having a good week so far! I have to say I am exhausted. I’m not feeling 100% and feel like I can sleep for days. One of the most important things that I make for Christmas is finally done…my christmas cards. And they are actually in the mail  (insert happy dance here)! I feel a sense of accomplishment even though I have more things to do. I actually signed up to do a second cookie swap. I’ve never done one before and here I am doing two! I hope I’m feeling better by Friday. One of the cookie swaps is on Saturday and the other is next Tuesday.

Here is our family Christmas card…

This picture was taken after my son was a guest soloist with the DeKalb Festival Choir a few weeks ago. You can just see the pride in his face! It’s always hard getting a good picture of the three of them together, so this one was it.

There was absolutely no stamping for this card. It made for a very easy assembly line card. I hope everyone likes receiving it!

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies from: Bazzill, Stampin’ Up!, Martha Stewart,Offray, K and Co, misc. glitter paper and misc. pins

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

