Pink Christmas!

Standard

Hola!

YES! It’s Tuesday! I am on vacation starting tomorrow! Last night was pretty busy. I cooked dinner, decorated the whoopie pies for the cookie exchange, made a pie to give as a gift and made a pasta salad for my daughters swim team party. WHEW!!!! I’m tellin’ ya I need to sleep late for the next two weeks!

The card I’m posting today is again…easy peasy pumpkin cheesy…yea, yea whatever that saying is!

Do you like my mad sewing skills? I am so turning into a pro…not! I have a long way to go with sewing. I haven’t even tried sewing on fabric yet. I will get there eventually.

I am soooo excited to be on vacation. I promise that I won’t ask anyone to punch me. I lied. I can’t promise that. Let’s see how the day goes first.

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies by Stampin’ Up!, Hero Arts, PaperTreyInk

Layout inspired by //justgivemestamps.typepad.com/

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

