Oh, Brother!

Standard

Hola!

So I was home again yesterday with my sick daughter. She was pretty quiet all day. After about 6 pm she was back to her regular self. I am glad she is feeling better! The weather today was absolutely gorgeous! Of course we didn’t enjoy it because we were in the house all day. I enjoyed it for about 5 minutes while I picked up homework…that was it!

I am still having a hard time doing scrapbook pages with masculine designs. It’s so easy to do feminine pages. I did not like the way this page came out, but I will show it to you anyways.

I guess what I mean to say is that I like the people in the picture, I just don’t like the layout. I guess it’s good practice for when I make the most awesome masculine layout ever!  This was on my youngest brothers birthday. He is awesome. He’s the one who pushed me into blogging. Thanks, Ari!

Have a great weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Leave a Reply

