Key to my Heart

Standard

Hola!

Yes! Thursday I love you! Only one more day ’til Friday! You know that saying that good things come in small packages…well here is a small package to put a good thing in!

I think this is the easiest craft I ever made. All I did was die cut the pillow box and the heart and key, wrap vintage lace around the box, attach the key and lock with twine and pop dot to the box…easy!

It’s such a cute box. Some good suggestions of what should be put in it for us girls are diamonds, key to a new car, key to a new house or maybe a validated winning lottery ticket. What girl wouldn’t love those gifts! I am so day dreaming.

It’s perfect for filling with small treats or trinkets!

 

Besos,

 

Flor

Supplies:Stampin’ Up! Papertrey Ink, misc. sparkle paper, vintage lace and twine

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

