Give me your love!

Standard

 

Hola!

Brrrrrr. It’s starting to get cold! We have been super spoiled this winter with the great weather we’ve had. I guess it is time that it get at least a little cold. But before you know it it will be spring! I’ve actually seen some trees with little buds on them. Mother  Nature is really confused.

So I think this week we will be doing Valentine’s cards all week. I have a bit to show you yet!

I really like the way this card came out too. I like the soft yet vibrant enough colors. It’s a little different for a Valentine’s card but works out just right. Love and Friendship…give me your love.

So my weight…I weighed myself yesterday morning and I didn’t lose, but I didn’t gain either. I had a super hard weekend and actually indulged in some pizza and snacks…I need to rein it in this week! I am back on track! I was so ready to go get my nails done once I lost the ten pounds this week…but maybe next week!

Besos,

Flor

 

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Wilton, Recollections, Misc. lace tape, Basic Grey

Leave a Reply

