Amore

Standard

Hola!

I was unable to turn my neck all day today. If I needed to turn I had to turn all the way around. I hope this kink or whatever it is goes away soon. After getting home from work yesterday I just re-heated some leftovers for dinner and laid down. This is so not like me! Usually I will cook dinner, clean up, and then bake or craft…not yesterday. I think I just needed to rest. I hope today will be more productive.

I love the language of love. There are so many different languages in which to say love….

This is a fun and colorful card. And of course super easy! Are your cards for your loves ready? Do you have any special plans? Dinner out? Dinner at home? I have not decided yet, but more than likely a nice dinner at home and a delicious dessert. My husband and I don’t exchange gifts anymore but I always buy just a tiny something for my kids! They will always be my Valentine’s!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Archiver, Walmart, Joanne’s, Stampin’ Up!, misc. pins

Inspired by http://www.bellepapier.blogspot.com

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

