Valentine Decor

Standard

Hola!

Feliz Sunday! I normally  don’t post on Sundays, but I did want to share some of my Valentine decor. I have mentioned to some friends how much I love Valentine’s and they say “Really, I don’t see you as a Valentine’s kind of person”. I am a true romantic at heart, but sometimes with the hustle and bustle of everyday life it’s hard to just stop and really enjoy the things you really love like romance, reading, poetry, etc…

So I thought I’d share a bit of my Valentine’s Decor.

I made this banner using whatever items I had already. It’s hanging on my living room mirror. Because of how this mirror is placed it’s hard to get a picture without all the other stuff showing!

Here is a close up. I love the hearts. I used some wallpaper from some old sample books that I have layered onto  card stock to make them a bit sturdier.

This is my living room table just ooozing love…and our dog Lady…she’s pretty old so i didn’t want to have to move her to take a picture.

I added some pearls to my dining room chandelier…

My dining room table…

I wish I could leave all this up all year long..LOVE don’t you just LOVE it?

Besos,

Flor

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

