Light Me Up!

Standard

Hola!

How was your Valentine’s Day? I hope you enjoyed it! I had a wonderful one! I didn’t do anything exciting, but I just enjoyed it! Work was very enjoyable. There were lots of smiles and excitement as teachers received flowers and children passed out treats. After coming home from work we went out to eat at a small local restraunt then went to Costco to have something done to the tires on my car. Really romantic, huh? I was so ok with it! I was exhausted from the excitement of the day!

I forgot to post my weight loss!! I am at 10 pounds lost! Yay! I can get my nails done! The problem is I just cut them all because they were so raggedy! Maybe next week I will go get them done! I don’t know how the weigh in next Monday is going to go…I splurged on my eating yesterday! How do you say no to children when they bring you a treat? Is it OK that I blame it on that? I am back on track today!

I want to share the card that I made for my monthly wap with the Smitten Stampers. It’s a total girly card!

I really like pink and brown together. This chandelier makes me happy!

Have a great hump day!

Besos,

 

Flor

 

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

