Scrapbook Saturday-Summer Fun

Standard

Hola!

Thank goodness that the weekend is here! Yesterday was not the best day, so I hope that today will be better. It s going to be a quiet three day weekend for me. I am off on Monday for Casimir Pulaski Day! Thank you, Mr. Pulaski! It’s kind of cold now, so maybe I will just go out to do what I absolutely have to. The rest of the time I will still be packing and moving  to the other side of the basement.

I can’t wait until summer gets here. I just want to open my windows, let a breeze come through, have leisurely long days…

This summer scrapbook is bright and colorful just like summer!

There has to be at least one day trip to downtown Chicago every summer. this past year we went to Millenium Park and to see the Marilyn Monroe Statue. We had a really good time since we went with some good friends. Can’t wait to go back this summer!

Banners on a scrapbook layout are just adorable. There are so many options of how to make them and where to place them.

Have a great weekend and thanks for visiting!

Besos,

Flor

Leave a Reply

