Scrapbook Saturday-Fun Times

Standard

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I am celebrating by making  corned beef and cabbage, green beer and some shamrock shakes today. I hope everything comes out good! I will probably be eating sandwiches all next week because I have a feeling I am the only one who is going to like the corned beef!

The weather here is still amazing! Whatever the reason for this beautiful weather…I am ok with it! I just hope that our summer won’t be too hot!

We have quite a few summer birthdays in our family. In July we celebrate my middle daughter and two of my nephews birthdays…they are all within a four day span.

Don’t you just love my picture taking skills? Keyboard and all! I’ve noticed that a lot of my scrapbook pages use squares and rectangles…I need to try and get away from that and add different elements to my pages. I will work on that once I can get my craft area finished!

 

 

Have a great weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

