Birthday Star

Standard

Hola!

Happy Monday! It’s back to work for me today. I probably could have used another week off, but since I haven’t been too productive at home I might as well be productive somewhere else!

My basement is in order and  the ping pong/pool table is set up so now all my daughter wants to do is play ping pong. We had fun Saturday night and yesterday playing, but I think she is becoming addicted. She wants to play with anyone who comes over. So if you come to my house she will probably ask you to play…just warning you in advance.

I have all these awesome crafts that I want to make so slowly but surely I will get to them. I am more organized so now I can actually find stuff!

For now I have a birthday card to show you that is perfect for adults or children.

This is actually the card I sent my nephew. I sent it late. I felt so bad. But at least I sent it. Better late than never! Happy Belated Birthday, C!

Besos,

Flor

Inspired by http://www.poppypaperie.com

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, PTI, misc. glitter paper and rhinestones

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

