Scrapbook Saturday, Christmas 2011

Standard

Hola!

What’s up!

I cleaned house yesterday and finished up grocery shopping…I feel relieved! My sons friends came over and it was so nice to cook for all of them again! I kind of just threw together some simple fish sandwiches and made some french fries. Today will be a busy day cooking and getting a few things ready to take to my parents house tomorrow. My son can no longer take the no meat thing! We will be starting Sunday morning with a breakfast that includes some sausage for him…all he can eat. We will be off to my parents in the afternoon where my dad promises him tons of meat! Before he goes back to school he will be going out with some friends to eat more meat. I hope he doesn’t have some kind of meat overdose!

I am (I think) pretty caught up on my scrap booking.I have a lot of pictures I need to print out so that I can keep on moving at a good pace.

I love the colors on this particular page.

Every year I scrap book the card front of the Christmas cards I made to send out to family and friends. The colors of these papers are just so soft, sweet and kind of vintage looking. Simple and Sweet.

I hope that all of you that celebrate Easter will have a happy and sweet Easter! Enjoy and be blessed!

 

Besos,

Flor

 

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, K & Company, misc. buttons

 

 

Leave a Reply

