Bean Thinking About You

Standard

Hola!

Hope you’ve had a great week so far. I have been pretty busy both at work and at home. I love being busy! It is very hard for me to just sit and do nothing. I have to be cooking, cleaning or crafting…anything but doing nothing! This time of year in a school office is pretty busy and I love it! Working on the current school year and getting ready for the next school year makes for a busy and fast day!

How many times do you think about people that maybe you haven’t spoken to in a while? I think about them quite a bit! Sometimes I see something that will remind me of someone and that makes me want to call them, text them or e-mail them but nothing beats a handwritten expression!

This card is perfect to send a little hand written note to someone that maybe you haven’t seen or talked to in a bit. The color combination of the teal and brown is so pretty. Can you see my great sewing skills?

Have a great Wednesday!

Besos,

Flor

Inspiration from http://www.bellepapier.blogspot.com

Supplies: Papertrey Ink, Stampin’ Up!, Gina K Designs, Authentique, vintage sheet music

 

 

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

