Scrapbook Saturday-Maná

Standard

Hey! Hey!

Finally the weekend is here and I have to work. The weather is cold and blustery so It’s ok that I have to work. If it was beautiful and sunny I would be really upset!

I absolutely love my girlfriends! I have known my best friends practically our whole lives. We started hanging around when I was about 11 or so I think. Our parents know each other and even our grandparents and great-grand parents knew each other. Our families are from the same town in Mexico. I can’t imagine my life without them! They are Godmothers to my daughters and they can’t imagine their live without them either! When a great concert is announced they are the first people I think about! One of them is missing from this picture. I don’t remember why she didn’t go, but we probably had more fun than whatever she did that night!

Check out our cool picture from a concert last year….

Maná is a Spanish rock group from Jalisco, Mexico. They are awesome! Going to their concert is so much fun! The screaming, dancing, excitement…you would think I am 18 years old when I go to their concert! If you get a chance listen to their music. It is absolutely great!

Have a great weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’Up, October Afternoon, House of Three, Sizzix, DCWV, misc. glitter paper and rhinestone

Leave a Reply

