Tea Towel Cake

Standard

Hola!

What a totally dreary week! It has been cool and rainy all this week. It’s been a very quiet week here lately. Not much to report on except that my healthy eating is going down the drain! I am having a really hard time still getting back on it!

I have a cake recipe for you but it’s not the kind you can eat! A friend from work is getting married soon and for her shower I decided to make her a tea towel cake. I have never made one of these but I think it turned out really cute!

 

I liked the fact that it was a unique gift. And everybody can use kitchen towels and some utensils! These would even make really cute centerpieces to give away at a wedding/bridal shower.

 

Have a great day!

 

Besos,

Flor

Inspired by http://www.alyashcreations.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

