You’re an 11

Standard

Hola!

Happy Saturday! It will be a quiet weekend here. I will be catching up on house stuff that I haven’t done in the last two weeks…nothing fun!

One night this past winter we were just hanging around the kitchen joking around and having fun after my husband and son came in from the cold.  I took some pictures of my son and husband that night. My son looks handsome as always but I don’t know what happened to my husband! He was making this hilarious face and we couldn’t stop laughing! I had to scrapbook it!

My husband doesn’t look like that all the time…unless you’ve had a few drinks and you see him a little distorted! Just kidding! He usually looks much better than that. He is a an “11” to me all the time!

Have a fantabulous weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, October Afternoon, Mister Huey’s, misc. paper scraps

Inspired by http://www.kerribradford.com

Leave a Reply

