Senior Prom, 2012

Standard

Hi Everyone!

Yesterday was my daughter’s prom! I was so excited! I was so very happy to spend the day with her and take her to get her hair and make up done. Yes, my butt hurt from sitting so long, but it was well worth it! I have a few pictures to share!

My girl is little! She’s only about 100 lbs. and about 5’1″ !

I edited a few pictures and they look amazing!

This is in front of our house. We have this cute little tree that flowers every year with what I believe might be hydrangea. It’s my favorite place to take pictures.

This is my absolute favorite picture! I edited this one too and I love, love, love it!

I am so proud of my “big mama”. She is a beautiful smart young lady and hope that this night was fun and magical for her. As I write this post I am actually up waiting for her. I couldn’t wait to edit and crop the pictures so I figured I would do them too since I was going to be up late anyways.

I have a feeling I won’t be getting up early…

Besos,

Flor

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

