Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

Standard

Hey!

What’s up? What’s going on for this weekend? I did some laundry and ironing after work yesterday so I can find some free time to do NOTHING this weekend. It kind of leaves me open to just do what I want. I. like. that. Whatever.I.Want!

Of course there is still “house” stuff that needs to be done but at least it will be less…

We visited Carroll University in April so that my daughter could register for her classes. Of course I had to take pictures.

My best friend and brother went with us that day and it was so nice hanging out with them that day! The campus is gorgeous!

I love the little owl on this page. This owl punch from Stampin’ Up! is so versatile you can pretty much use it with any theme.

Please take a moment this weekend to honor those in the armed forces who have died in military service and while serving our country…have a wonderful weekend.

Besos,

Flor

Leave a Reply

