Sew Sweet

Standard

HI!

Finally Saturday! Today I am not sleeping late…I am doing something fun and with my best friend! The Wilton Tent Sale! Baking stuff galore! OOOHHHH I love it so! I don’t need anything, but I am sure I will find something that I cannot live without. They have so many things at such great prices. The only thing is trying to steer clear of having your heels hit with carts every second!

Sometimes when I make scrap book pages I make them in advance without having the picture I am going to use in the layout. I want to take advantage of my scrap booking mojo whenever I have some. Once I have my pictures then I decide which one fits well with my layout  or I will print the pictures in the sizes that will best fit the layout.

I made this page quite a while ago but just found the picture that worked well with it. These pictures are perfect because everyone in  them are “sew sweet”. I know…I’m a nerd!

Happy Weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!

Leave a Reply

