Because I Care

Standard

Hola!

Another week done! I have been so busy this week. On Thursday we went to Shipshewana, IN. We were going mainly for the flea market and guess what? We missed it! We had never been there so we didn’t know where it was.We walked to several stores and had lunch…and by the time we found the flea market it was closed. Oh, well…leaves another trip for next year. I have been getting ready for our garage sale this weekend and I am exhausted! I have no children this weekend since my brother and sister-in-law took my nephew and my daughter for a few days away. What to do with myself besides clean? I am sure I will find something to do!

I have totally neglected my stamping. Well, I have kind of neglected most of my crafting for the last two weeks with all the business around here.

I did have a bit of time to make this cute card…

micasayourcasa

It turned out adorable and used such little supplies…I like that!

OK, I am off to work the garage sale…I am kind of being forced to I think. I really don’t want to sit in the hot sun! Wish me luck with it!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Amanda Bleu, Cornish Heritage Farms, PTI, vintage lace, misc. rhinestone

Inspired by: www. debssimplepleasures.blogspot.com

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

