Showers of Blessings

Standard

 

Buenos Días!

I feel like I’ve not payed too much attention to my blog with the things that are going on here at home.

I had my daughter’s trunk party on Sunday. It was very nice. I was a bit sad because some people who RSVP’d didn’t come. So I had a bit of food left and my fridge is packed! I haven’t cooked because of the left overs, so I hope everyone eats them.

I go back to work next week and now I regret having set my clock everyday to get up at 8 am. I wish I had slept in really late every day! Too late now…

I am trying to get some Dr. and Dental appointments this week before I go back to work. It is so unlike me be to be a procrastinator and wait until the last week…is it because I am getting older? I hope not!

My six-week challenge didn’t work out so well…It’s hard when I am on vacation. I will get back on track once I get back on schedule.

During the summer there are always baby showers and bridal showers going on. This card works perfectly for either of them.

Isn’t it adorable? It’s a simple layout and I love the soft yet modern colors. Summer is a very busy season for all different kinds of parties. Having cards like this kind of serve dual purposes and makes it easier! It’s great to have something like this on hand all the time.

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: SU, The Girls Paperie, Doodle Bug, Crate Paper, Papertrey Ink, Misc. rhinestones

Leave a Reply

