Busy Bee…

Standard

Hola!

I’ve been a busy, busy bee this weekend! Grocery shopping, celebrating birthdays and canning! It’s that time of year. I am so busy I haven’t sat down to really rest! Canning took up most of my weekend…

This was kind of me…

So that I can have some of this…

These aren’t my canned foods…but I wish they were! I’ll touch on canning later…

Have a great Monday!

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

