Paletas de Jamaica

Standard

Hola!

A couple of weeks ago I made a big vitrolero full of agua de jamaica. It was cold and delicious. Unfortunately, I had lots left over!

This is my beautiful vitrolero filled with the agua de jamaica before I accidentally broke it…

All I did was add a bit of fresh lime juice to the left over agua de jamiaca and put it in ice pop molds.

I truly believe there is nothing wrong with being frugal. Being cheap is a totally different thing! If you have something that can be turned into something else…why not? You might end up with a yummy summer treat!

 

Besos,

 

Flor

Leave a Reply

