Scrapbook Saturday

Standard

Hola!

How was your week? My week was long! After coming home from work all week I did nothing…it felt pretty good!

I have an extremely busy weekend trying to accomplish all the things I didn’t do during the week.

I have a simple gorgeous double scrapbook layout for you, but I am having problems uploading my picture! I am so sorry! Technology is awesome, but when it doesn’t work it makes me sad. I don’t think it’s me…it’s really the technology having issues!

 

On another note today is my birthday! It’s funny how some people get really upset when their birthday comes around. Some people will never tell how old they are. I am totally open about it! I feel that you are only as old as you think you are. Some days I feel eighteen maybe thirty , other times I feel eighty and sometimes I feel my actual age…forty-four! Age is really just a number. I feel blessed to be here at the age that I am now!

Happy birthday to me!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Besos,

Flor

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

