Scrapbook Saturday-Senior Prom

Standard

Hey!

It’s finally the weekend! It will be busy around here! I think we’ve got everything ready for my daughter to go to school next week. Ay, they sure need a lot of stuff! She did receive a lot for her trunk party and then she went out and bought the rest of her stuff. I am so proud of her because she has worked all summer and has used her own money to buy a lot of her own things. It’s been a big help! She is a very responsible young girl!

Last night we went out to dinner with my best friends. Julissa wanted to make sure she saw all of them before leaving next Friday.

She looked so gorgeous for prom that I wish I could scrapbook every single picture but I can’t!

This s the layout that I wanted to post last weekend but I couldn’t. It turned out quite nice. It’s a girly looking page but still looks modern.

I’m off to get some things done now…

Happy Weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Crate Paper, Girls Paperie, Stampin’ Up!, misc. paper

 

Leave a Reply

