Elegant Halloween Sack

Standard

Hola!

The weather has gotten nice and cool. Just right! I feel fall in the air…I can’t wait! I dragged out all my fall decorations so that I can put them all out this week!

I’ve noticed that a lot of other bloggers are posting all their Halloween stuff…how do you get in the mood so early? I am trying to my Halloween mojo going!

Last week I got together with my swap group. I decided to share a Halloween sack.

This sack is just right for giving treats to your friends. Throw in some home-made cookies, donuts, candy or anything your friend would enjoy.

It’s elegant, yet modern with the cute washi tape and decorated laundry clip. Have you used washi tape? I haven’t used it much at all but the possibilities are endless. You can use it on hand-made cards, decorate notebooks, decorate laundry clips and so many other things.

Enjoy the day!

Besos,

Flor

 

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Papertrey Ink, Martha Stewart, Target, Misc button and paper

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

