Up-cylced Straw Holder/Cupcake Liner

Standard

Hey!

Happy Monday! Hope you had a wonderful weekend! Mine was  pretty good.

I don’t know about you but I have tons and tons of baking items…thanks to the Wilton Tent Sale! I was always trying to find a way to store my cupcake liners without them getting ruined. I couldn’t really find anything that would work for me until I thought of recycling this straw holder.

I asked My Man to remove the stick  along with the rounded metal piece you see at the bottom of the holder attached with a small screw of some sort…I’m really clueless when it comes to that kind of stuff. Thank goodness My Man is quite handy!

Aren’t hot glue guns awesome? It should be the law that everyone own one!

I hot glued this cabinet/drawer pull that I saved when it came of my bathroom vanity.

Look how beautiful and organized the liners are! I still have tons more but I am putting adding them as this particular stash gets smaller.

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

