Scrapbook Saturday-Intro to Italian Honor Society

Standard

Hola!

How are you? How is the weather in your neck of the woods? It has cooled down quite a bit here, but I love it! I am lucky to have a three-day weekend so I intend to enjoy it all!

Do we ever get tired of taking our kids pictures? I don’t think so. I take pictures of them for every occasion and sometimes just because.

This particular occasion was also special. This past February my Julissa was inducted into the Italian Honor Society. I am so proud of her. She is tri-lingual! She speaks English, Spanish and Italian. Her dream is to go to Italy and I certainly hope she makes it there!

I am very proud of my girl!

After I finished this scrapbook page I thought it was a bit too much. Too much of the same colored but different patterned paper. What do you think?

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Martha Stewart, House of Three, Misc. Paper, Anna Griffin

Leave a Reply

