Scrapbook Saturday-Congrats, Grad

Standard

 

Hey!

First of all I want to wish my youngest child a Happy, Happy Birthday! It seems like just yesterday she was born and she is now twelve. I wanted her so bad and she has challenged me since the day she was born! My husband says that I put too much effort into having a third child that now I have to pay the price with her challenges.  I love her more than anything and hope that she has a wonderful day!

I am still behind on scrapbooking and that is probably evident because I missed the posting Scrapbook Saturday for the last two Saturdays. Sorry! I have been quite busy on the weekends and haven’t found any time to devote to my scrapbooking.

My daughter Julissa has become quite photogenic in the last couple of years. It was hard choosing pictures for her graduation layout because I didn’t want to leave any pictures out. I especially love the one with her and her Grandpa. He is such a proud Grandpa!

This double layout is crammed full of pictures so it had to be super simple! I had enough empty room on some pictures to place my stickers that spell out “Class of 2012”.

Have great weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, misc. stickers

Leave a Reply

