Dad and Daughter

Standard

Hola!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend planned. Mine is completely booked! I am super busy this weekend so I will need to do just light cleaning this weekend…I’m ok with that!

This year my daughter’s graduation and my Dad’s birthday were on the same day. It definitely made the celebrating a little bit easier. After graduation we went to celebrate at a nearby restaurant. I love my Dad. We have  what I would like to think somewhat of a special bond. I have been so lucky to have him for all these years. He turned 73 this past May. I could not imagine my life without him.

Anytime I feel down I feel like I have to talk to my Dad. Even if I don’t talk to him about whatever the problem is  I feel so much better just hearing his voice. I miss him when I don’t see him and I usually  speak to him about 3 or 4 times a week. Love you Daddy!

Happy Weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, vintage tape measure, misc. sticky tape, misc. rhinestones

Leave a Reply

