Merry Christmas, 2012

Standard

Hola!

It’s been an extremely busy last couple of days! I was lucky enough that my sister flew in from Florida for a couple of days, we’ve hung out with family and friends, we’ve eaten more than we should…we are truly blessed! We had such a good time hanging out together. That is what the holidays is all about…family, friends, love and good health! I guess we don’t realize that until we are older. It’s not about the gifts. I’ve been rallying for everyone in our family to make hand-made gifts…but it’s not working!

I’s also like to take a moment to “Thank You” all that follow me. Though I have a long way to go  with blogging it comes from my heart. Thank you for taking the time to check out what I have cooked, crafted or just to visit.

So from my family…

to yours…Merry Christmas. May each and every one of you be blessed!

Besos,

Flor

About Flor

Hola! I'm Flor. Forty-something, wife, mom, amateur baker, amateur home cook, self professed craftinista, Elvis loving chick. This blog is about my journey through the everyday life. I hope you find some inspiration here! All posts and opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

