Double Crunchy Honey Garlic Chicken

Standard

Hola!

What a week! I have been so exhausted it’s not even funny! I think some people might think I’ve fallen off the face of the earth! It has been a super long week! I have not left my house once after coming home from work this week. My bed has been my best friend. I haven’t even called anybody. I haven’t even really been on Facebook or Pinterest….that means there is something wrong! But I am getting back into my routine and hopefully will be back to my more energetic self by next week!

I only cooked once this week and that night I was so ill after eating dinner…I will spare you the details! I have a great recipe for you  and this is not what I cooked the night I was sick. So rest assured that this recipe is delicious!

I can’t even describe the taste of this chicken. It was sweet, garlicky, crunchy yet melt in your mouth. This was really easy to make and would be great  for company.

You can find the recipe for this delicious chicken at http://www.nlrockrecipes.com/2012/04/doube-crunch-honey-garic-chicken.html

This week was so bad that for Eddie’s (My Man) birthday on Wednesday that I just ordered pizza and we had store-bought cheesecake. I will definitely need to make that up to him.

Happy Friday!

Besos,

Flor

Leave a Reply

