Relax

Standard

Hola!

This weekend in order to work up to getting more energetic I am going to try to keep busy. It might be simple stuff, but nevertheless busy. I will do whatever I need to do not to get sleepy and lazy!

I am looking forward to our beachy weekends this summer. Last year we didn’t get to go too much. I just love hanging out with my best friends and relaxing.

These are pictures from last summer.

My friends look like super models with their big floppy hats! I bought two at the end of the season so next year I will be sporting one too! Now I am trying to be proactive about healthy skin when I used to sit in the sun slathered in baby oil as a teenager. You live and learn!

Have a great weekend!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, Pick Your Plum, misc. stickers.

Leave a Reply

