Colorful Lovey Dovey

Standard

Hey!

Glad it’s Wednesday? I am. Just want to get the week done! It’s quiet here except for the crazy weather! First cold, then ice storm, then beautiful spring weather and soon it will be super cold again…what a roller coaster!

I have a quick Valentines Day card for you today!

I made this card to share at my monthly swap with my friends.

I didn’t want to use the classic Valentine colors on this card. Thought that maybe bright colors would be cute and it worked! This card isn’t overly embellished  or too romantic. Do you have any Valentine’s Day plans yet?

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!

Leave a Reply

