Amistad-Friendship

Standard

Hi!

So I’ve been thinking about my best friend for a while. I haven’t seen her since Christmas and that’s been a long time. I love my best friend! We have been friends for about thirty years. Our parents have known each other their whole lives and so did our grandparents. It’s nice to have that kind of history with your best friend.

So of course I have a friendship card for you.

It’s nice to have a friend that even though you don’t see each other for a while you can still fall into that comfort and ease with them when you do see them. My friend has been there for me my whole life. She has been with me for the most important times of my life. She is the one that shares my interests. She is one of the few people I can act silly and goofy with. She is the one I go on vacations with. She is there to support me and give me advice. She knows my secrets…I hope she doesn’t tell any! She is godmother to Julissa and Julieta calls her aunt. She is one person that I can never see my life without.

Thanks, Dube for being my best friend…just wanted to let you know that I was thinking about you!

Don’t you feel like calling your best friend now. Do it…they would love it!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!, vintage twine

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

