Scrapbook Saturday-Family Ties

Standard

Hola!

So you know that saying “you can pick your friends but you can’t pick your family”? It’s so true! I pretty much love all my family! I’ve been pretty lucky. My husband and kids are great! My parents and siblings are pretty darn good. My extended family is pretty good, too! I have lucked out! That doesn’t mean that sometimes we don’t fight or disagree on things but that is what family is all about. You fight and then figure out how to compromise or fix it and move on…Familia!

This is some of my familia. My brother, son, grandmother and two daughters. I think I will keep them all!

Have a wonderful weekend. Hope you get so spend some time with your family!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies:  Stampin’ Up!, Heidi Swapp, Cricut, Misc. embellishments

Leave a Reply

