Intentions Candle

Standard

Hola!

Has anyone been crafting? When is your peak time for crafting? I find that crafting is best for me in the evening usually after 7 pm. In the winter I craft pretty much every day. Once it’s starts staying lighter longer it’s harder for me. I’ve been trying to get myself to do something crafty in the evenings lately but it’s been really hard once spring and summer come around.

Back around Valentine’s day we had our “Secret Cupid” swaps at work. I made an adorable candle that I fell in love with to give to my recipient.

This picture does not do it justice. I just love this for a shabby or vintage themed wedding or even baby shower.

This uses really basic craft supplies. I already had all the supplies to make this gorgeous candle so it didn’t really cost me anything.

Head on over here http://yesterdayontuesday.com/2011/12/intention-candle-1/ to find the directions to this beauty. These make awesome gifts and have a wonderful idea behind them…prayer for intentions.

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

