Happy Retirement

Standard

Hola!

Wow! The weather here has been amazing! I hope it sticks around! I’ve been wearing all my peep toes shoes and have just started wearing summer dresses and short sleeves. I have been waiting for this! You know what a shoe lover I am! So of course I had to take pictures of some cute summer shoes. I think this has become a bad obsession…taking pictures of everything.

It’s time! Ladies, pull out your summer shoes!

By this time in a school year those that are planning to retire have announced their retirement. Can I say that I am soooo jeaous? Just imagine getting up when you want, traveling, spending time on your hobbies, visiting family and friends…the things to do are endless. Of course it all needs to be financially viable. I will probably never retire with three kids to put through college…but it’s nice to dream!

This card is for those retirees.

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Supplies: Stampin’ Up!

Leave a Reply

