Quick Pizza

Standard

Hola!

Happy Friday! It’s been a relatively slow week! Not too much excitement going on around here. The weather has been beautiful! I am looking forward to the weekend just so I can relax a bit! My son is home from school for the summer so all is good in my world!

Now that the warmer weather is here I know that a lot of people try to spend less time in the kitchen and more time outdoors. That means quick meals. Quick but good meals to be exact! This is a quick pizza that I am sure a lot of people already make but I just love it!

There is really no cooking involved!

Just buy some French or Italian bread, spread some pizza sauce on it, add your cheese, toppings and maybe some more cheese then pop it in the oven at 350 for about 10-15 minutes. Done!

I chose to add green pepper and some Italian sausage that I cooked up before putting it on my bread. It was quick and delicious.

Don’t pay attention to my ugly pans. There is obviously a lot I need to do while I am on vacation…like clean my pans really well!

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

Leave a Reply

