Vintage Love-Berry Baskets

Standard

Hola!

It’s Wednesday already? Yesterday I kept writing Mondays date and here we are Wednesday already!

The weather has been very uncooperative for summer break already. Our local pools opened up this weekend and they have had to close everyday so far because of the weather…kind of a bummer! I have made a goal of creating two scrapbook pages a night for at least a week  so that I can catch up  and so far so good. I started Monday night and so far have four pages done.

On to some super cute vintage berry baskets…

These berry baskets are so cute! I fell in love with them the minute I saw them. I wanted to display them, but also be able to use them. I filled them with some of my card making/scrapbooking embellishments. They also weren’t expensive. I think they were a dollar a piece. I couldn’t go wrong with this purchase!

Have a great day!

Besos,

Flor

2 responses »

    • Hi Christina! I love those baskets! I bought them at an antique store in LaGrange right by the railroad tracks. That store has awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

